The Learner

A Journey Through ICT And Pedagogy

My Experience

I never knew doing what looks like a very simple assignment could be quite tough for me. I went through a lot of pressure for no particular reason but yet still felt I have not given my best. Maybe the perfectionist in me knowing it is not my forte’ gave me anxiety. Not too sure how I will fair this time round but I sure did learn a lot from this experience. I learnt how to create a website and a Prezi. I will still learn to use these tools for future.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “My Experience

Leave a comment

alisonjackson93

Education is not preparation for life; education is life itself. John Dewey

Emilie Knopke

A teacher takes a hand, opens a mind and touches a heart.

emteaching

It's not about what it is- it's about what it can become. -Dr Suess

EDC3100 ICT and Pedagogy

Early Childhood Teaching

Childs Teaching Journey

Bachelor of Education- Early Childhood @ USQ

Christina Bradley

A great WordPress.com site

Mitch_Gardner@USQ

A teacher affects eternity, he can never tell where his influence stops.

World Education Blog

Blog by the UNESCO Global Education Monitoring Report

ASHFORD-ROWE

ICTS ARE THE BEES KNEES!!!

Bens blog!

on the road to becoming a teacher

renaelittle14

The life of a preservice teacher

yeohelaine

A fine WordPress.com site

Kristen Lamb

Author, Blogger, Social Media Jedi

dot gumbi

Books. My books. Buy my comedy books.

The Waiting

Turns out, it's not the hardest part.

Math with Bad Drawings

Lover of math. Bad at drawing.

No, Strike That

Fatherhood, Parenthood, and Profanity.

Delusions Of Candour

Motherhood, mental illness and beyond

TwistedSifter

The Best of the visual Web, sifted, sorted and summarized

Why Haven't They Done That Yet?

Michael Ryan Hunsaker, Ph.D.

Jane Eyre Likes Cupcakes

The madcap adventures, missteps, and triumphs of one Ashley Schwellenbach

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares news about TED Talks and TED Conferences.

Chop Wood, Carry Water

Life, loss, and everything in between.

dr. p.l. (paul) thomas

educator, public scholar, poet&writer - academic freedom isn't free